COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 1287 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2197 of 2019

Dated: 22nd August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Andhra Pradesh Power Coordination ... Appellant(s)

Committee & Ors.

Vs.

M/s. NSL Sugars Limited & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr Yelamanchili Shiva

Mr. Santosh Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-1

<u>ORDER</u>

Issue notice on main appeal as well as on application for condonation of delay. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on <u>12.09.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

mk/mkj